Committees

The Arizona AFCC has several committees to aid in running the organization as listed below.

  • Executive Committee
    Benjamin Deguire, President – Chair
    Sidney Buckman, Vice President
    Norma Izzo, President Elect
    Kathy McCormick, Treasurer
    Timea Hargesheimer, Secretary
    Michael Aaron, Immediate Past President
    Jason Castle, Second Past President
  • Sedona Registration Committee
    Diana Vigil – dv@childtherapyaz.com – Chair
    Stacey Brady – snbrady@gmail.com
    Rebecca Stahl – rmstahl@gmail.com
    Kathy McCormick, Treasurer
    Hon. Ronee Korbin Steiner – steinerafcc@hotmail.com
    Kolette Butler – Dr.Butler@verdanthope.com
  • Scholarship Committee
    Kolette Butler – Dr.Butler@verdanthope.com – Chair
    Susan Winder – swinderlcsw@gmail.com
    Stacey Brady – snbrady@gmail.com
  • Nomination Committee
    Michael Aaron – maaron5879@aol.com – Chair
    Benjamin Deguire – benjamin.deguire@deguirelaw.com
    Susan Winder – swinderlcsw@gmail.com
  • Technology Committee
    Rebecca Stahl – rmstahl@gmail.com – Chair
    Timea Hargesheimer – timeah@gmail.com
    Tracy McElroy – trcymclry@yahoo.com
    Benjamin Deguire – benjamin.deguire@deguirelaw.com
    Stacey Brady – snbrady@gmail.com
  • Legislative Committee
    Timea Hargesheimer – timeah@gmail.com – Chair
    Kolette Butler – Dr.Butler@verdanthope.com
  • Membership Committee
    Norma Izzo – norma@jsslaw.com
  • Facilities Committee
    Sid Buckman – sbuckman@courts.az.gov – Chair
    Hon. Ronee Korbin Steiner – steinerafcc@hotmail.com
    Tracy McElroy – trcymclry@yahoo.com
  • Fundraising-Advertising Committee
    Julie Skakoon – js@childtherapyaz.com – Chair
    Rebecca Stahl – rmstahl@gmail.com
    Barb Kiffmeyer – barb@barbkiffmeyer.com
  • Strategic Planning Committee
    Norma Izzo – norma@jsslaw.com – Chair
    Michael Aaron – maaron@5879@aol.com
    Benjamin Deguire – benjamin.deguire@deguirelaw.com
    Kathy McCormick, Treasurer
    Sid Buckman – sbuckman@courts.az.gov
    Timea Hargesheimer – timeah@gmail.com
  • Maricopa County Update for Service Providers
    Julie Skakoon – js@childtherapyaz.com – Chair
    Hon. Ronee Korbin Steiner – steinerafcc@hotmail.com
    Celice Korsten – ck@childtherapyaz.com
    Diana Vigil – dv@childtherapyaz.com
    Faren Akins – dr.farenakins@cox.net
  • Summit Project Committee
    Celice Kortsten – ck@childtherapyaz.comĀ  – Chair
    Hon. Ronee Korbin Steiner – steinerafcc@hotmail.com
    Timea Hargesheimer – timeah@gmail.com
    Diana Vigil – dv@childtherapyaz.com
    Susan Winder – swinderlcsw@gmail.com
    Judith Lewis-Thome – jthome@parentingsolutionsaz.com
    Jason Castle – jbc@jaburgwilk.com
  • Tucson Brown Bag Committee
    Michael Aaron – maaron5879@aol.com
    Stacey Brady – snbrady@gmail.com
  • Mid-year Conference
    Celice Korsten – ckorsten@gceinfo.com – Chair
    Sid Buckman – sbuckman@courts.az.gov
    Faren Akins – dr.farenakins@cox.net
  • Silent Auction Committee
    Barb Kiffmeyer – barb@barbkiffmeyer.com – Chair
    Celice Korsten – ck@childtherapyaz.com
    Kathy McCormick – kmccormi@cableone.net
    Tracy McElroy – trcymclry@yahoo.com
  • Past Presidents Committee
    Jason Castle – jbc@jaburgwilk.com
    Michael Aaron – maaron5879@aol.com
  • Hospitaility Suite Committee
    Hon. Jack Assini – jackassini@hotmail.com – Chair
    Julie Skakoon – js@childtherapyaz.com
    Barb Kiffmeyer – barb@barbkiffmeyer.com
    Diana Vigil – dv@childtherapyaz.com